The Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated volunteers who work on behalf of the membership to move forward on the Mission, Values and Vision of ONTABA. Task forces and committees are struck as per need or mandate. To learn more, see our committee/task force page.

Board of Directors

  • President - Jennifer Cunningham
  • President Elect - Kendra Thomson
  • Treasurer - Sarah O'Donoghue
  • Treasurer-Elect - Raluca Nuta
  • Secretary - Milena Kako
  • Director-at-Large - Joan Broto
  • Director-at-Large - Stefanie Cali
  • Director-at-Large - Jason Bosett
  • Director-at-Large - Shiri Bartman
  • Director-at-Large - To be filled
  • Director-at-Large (Graduate Representative) - Jeffrey Esteves
  • Director-at-Large (Undergraduate Representative) - Cheryl Dore

Committee Chair(s) Contact Information
Conference Committee Milena Kako, Secretary Jeffrey Esteves, Director-at-Large
Public and Community Relations Committee Cheryl Dore, Director-at-Large
Professional Regulation Committee Joan Broto, Director-at-Large
Kendra Thomson, Director-at-Large
Professional Practice Committee Shiri Bartman, Director-at-Large Jason Bosett, Director-at-Large
Professional Development Committee Stefanie Cali, Director-at-Large
Membership, Awards and Recruitment Committee Jeffrey Esteves, Director-at-Large
Website Committee Shiri Bartman, Director-at-Large
Newsletter Committee Jason Bosett, Director-at-Large

Task Forces

  • ONTABA Scientific Expert Task Force for Treatment of Autism Spectrum Disorders (OSETT-ASD)
  • ONTABA Autism Task Force
  • ONTABA Adult Services Task Force
  • ONTABA Education Task Force